Welcome Friends Foundation Board Members

by on September 12th, 2012

Julie Burton

Terri Caplan

Janet Godwin

Todd Pettys

Eileen Robinson

Alan Swanson

Welcome to the following community leaders who joined the Board of Directors of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation. The Library’s Development Office works together with the volunteer members of the Friends Foundation board on Library fundraising efforts.

Julie Burton, Hills Bank and Trust Company
Terri Caplan, Book End Committee Co-Chairperson
Janet Godwin, ACT
Todd Pettys, University of Iowa College of Law
Eileen Robinson, Book End Committee Co-Chairperson
Alan Swanson, Blank & McCune The Real Estate Company

For more information about the Library’s Friends Foundation, visit http://www.icpl.org/friends-foundation/. To donate to the Library, visit http://www.icpl.org/support/donate/.

Leave a Reply